GameConnection Paris 2016

Hi everyone!

Last week I was in Paris for GameConnection, where our former school Uppsala University provided us with a booth in the business area which we shared with two other projects. It has been a lot of fun and I have met a lot of awesome people! It feels good to be home though, and I am pretty tired from six very long days on the road.

booth.jpg

Most of my time was spent in our booth or mingling with people from the industry from all over the world, but I did manage to squeeze in a 30 minute walk in the public area of Paris Games Week. In the other end of the hall I found a little Pikachu whom we took out for dinner that night.

 

dinner.jpg

Would have been nice to stay another day and experience the beauty of Paris, but all in all I am very happy with my trip and would like to thank all of the people who made our GameConnection experience amazing!
(As far as touristing goes, I got to see the Champs-Élysées, Arc de Triomphe, half of the Eiffel Tower and the inside of an undergroundish club called Duplex)

 

 

Now its time go get back to business, contact people and keep working so that you will be able to play Tamarrion in the not too far future!

Love
Cobrabird

 

Leave a Reply

